Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
08.06.2007 20:05 - ~~~ Епизод 2* ~~~
Автор: renito0oo Категория: Хоби   
Прочетен: 1719 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 08.06.2007 20:09


Продължавам с поредицата тестове по Английски език : 
1. I haven"t got .....

no money
money
any money
some money
не знам

2. ..... orange juice in the fridge.

There isn"t no
There is any
There isn"t any
There aren"t no
не знам

3. He goes to work .....

by taxi
on taxi
with taxi
in taxi
не знам

4. Choose the right sentence:

Always he wakes up at 9:00
He wakes up at always 9:00
He always wakes up at 9:00
He wakes always up at 9:00
не знам

5. We haven"t got ..... mineral water.

a lot
little
too
much
не знам

6. They ..... to school every day.

are coming
come
comes
are come
не знам

7. I ..... television now.

am watched
am watching
are watching
is watch
не знам

8. Mark ..... fly to London tomorrow.

to going
goes to
is going to
go to
не знам

9. I have class .....

on Mondays.
in Mondays.
at Mondays.
by Mondays.
не знам

10. ..... the students.

That are
That is
These are
This is
не знам

11. I wanted a purple bike but they only had .....

a one green.
one green.
a green one.
a green.
не знам

12. He ..... breakfast yesterday.

hadn"t
no had
didn"t have got
didn"t have
не знам

13. Choose the right sentence:

Give the Joan money.
Give the money to Joan.
Give to Joan the money.
Give the money at Joan.
не знам

14. Choose the right sentence:

Mary usually drives carefully.
Mary carefully drives usually.
Mary carefully usually drives.
Mary usually carefully drives.
не знам

15. I have to go to the bank ..... some money.

for getting
to get
to getting
for to get
не знам

16. The room was empty. There ..... there.

wasn"t nobody
was anybody
was nobody
was somebody
не знам

17. You must pay ..... you begin.

always
before
ever
soon
не знам

18. We can"t get there by at 3:00 pm. There is ..... time.

few
too little
enough time
too few
не знам

19. He arrived ..... Heathrow airport on Friday morning.

in
at
on
by
не знам

20. I haven"t had lunch with my mother ..... two months.

since
from
for
during
не знам

21. He"s looking forward ..... that film.

to see
seeing
see
to seeing
не знам

22. Don"t start .....

to shouting!
shouting!
shout!
in shouting!
не знам

23. He works at the theatre, ..... ?

doesn"t he?
does he?
isn"t he
didn"t he?
не знам

24. Simon ..... in Madrid since 1982.

lives
is living
does live
has lived
не знам

25. Choose the right sentence:

I told her what she closed the window.
I told her to close the window.
I told she close the window.
I told her that she close the window.
не знам

26. Has Mr. Brown arrived ..... ?

already
still
now
yet
не знам

27. If I won the lottery, I ..... a house in the country.

would buy
have bought
will buy
would have bought
не знам

28. Peter is ..... Jane to do it at this very moment.

telling
saying
saying to
telling to
не знам

29. I asked him if he ..... a good day.

did had
has had
had had
have had
не знам

30. They weren"t surprised and nor ..... I.

weren"t
wasn"t
were
was
не знам
31. This is the cat ..... I saw.

whom
---
what
who
не знам

32. ..... is it from Barcelona to Madrid ?

How far
How long
How much
How many
не знам

33. It"s too far away ..... to.

to walk
for walking
to goes out on foot
by walk
не знам

34. I ..... working at night nowadays.

used to
used
am used to
would
не знам

35. I have to catch 5:00 am train tomorrow, so I ..... go to bed late.

needn"t
haven"t
have to
mustn"t
не знам

36. She ..... go to the dentist"s yesterday.

must
had to
ought to
should have
не знам

37. That"s the ..... of my worries, it"ll never happen.

fewer
less
last
least
не знам

38. I wouldn"t mind ..... tonight.

to go out
go out
going out
to going out
не знам

39. The man ..... in the corner is my boss.

whose
sitting
is sitting
sits
не знам

40. "Those cases look heavy". " ..... carry one for you?".

Will I
Do I have
Shall I
Do it
не знам

41. Don"t forget ..... those letters.

to post
posting
to posting
post
не знам

42. Where have you put my keys? I clearly remember ..... them on the table last night.

to leave
left
did leave
leaving
не знам

43. We ..... better hurry up or we"ll be late.

would
should
had
ought
не знам

44. She worked hard yesterday and ..... type all the letters.

was able to
can
could
would be
не знам

45. If I ..... you, I"d take the risk.

am
have been
were
would be
не знам

46. Choose the right sentence:

Ask her when will be ready the food.
Ask her when will be the food ready.
Ask her when the food will be ready.
Ask her when will the food ready be.
не знам

47. I couldn"t mend the PC myself, so I ..... at a shop.

had it mended
had it mend
did it mend
had mended
не знам

48. I wish I ..... a car, I"m tired of catching the bus.

have
would have
had
had had
не знам

49. He ran so fast ..... being followed by a ghost.

as
as if he were
like
as if
не знам

50. If you"d come to the theatre, last night you..... the play.

would enjoy
had enjoyed
would have enjoyed
will enjoy
не знам


Следва продължение !!!

Чакам коментарите ви !!!


Тагове:   епизод,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: renito0oo
Категория: Хоби
Прочетен: 1581133
Постинги: 95
Коментари: 749
Гласове: 4521
Спечели и ти от своя блог!
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930